Elections Header

for Canada's digital future



Hundreds of thousands of Canadians have shaped a crowdsourced action plan for our Digital Future.

Leading up to the 2015 Election, we created a Vote Pledge that empowered open Internet advocates to spread the word to as many people as possible. You can find out who our top sharers were below.

PositionNameNumber of signatures
1Benjamin Kendrick 153
2steve anderson 27
3Christy Knockleby 11
4Phillip Djwa 9
5Peter Schotch 5
6Robinski PuganskiTesting 5
7Judy Rebick 4
8David Herzig 3
9Maggie Parkhurst-Bartel 3
10francois bertrand 3